Coordinating Committee Officers

Co-Chairs: Nichole Crockett & Megan Little
chair@tacomadsa.org

Lead Organizer: Zack Pattin
organizer@tacomadsa.org

Education Officer: Joseph Childers
education@tacomadsa.org

Treasurer: Andrea Shapiro
treasurer@tacomadsa.org

Secretary: Monique LeTourneau
info@tacomadsa.org

Communications Officer: Peggy Ross
communications@tacomadsa.org

Working Group Chairs

Electoral: Eric Herde
electoral@tacomadsa.org

Healthcare: John Adams
healthcare@tacomadsa.org

Housing Justice: Molly Nichols & Carl Anderson (Co-chairs)
housing@tacomadsa.org

Labor: Zack Pattin
labor@tacomadsa.org