Our Coordinating Committee is elected by the membership yearly at our October Convention. Starting in 2019, Working Group Chairs will also be elected annually at our April mid-year convention.

Coordinating Committee Officers

Co-Chairs:
chair@tacomadsa.org

Lead Organizer:
organizer@tacomadsa.org

Education Officer:
education@tacomadsa.org

Treasurer:
treasurer@tacomadsa.org

Secretary:
info@tacomadsa.org

Communications Officer:
communications@tacomadsa.org

Working Group Chairs

Ecosocialism:
ecosocialism@tacomadsa.org

Electoral:
electoral@tacomadsa.org

Healthcare:
healthcare@tacomadsa.org

Housing Justice:
housing@tacomadsa.org

Labor:
labor@tacomadsa.org